Mechanical engineer at SUPSI

This is me

Nick name
J_98
Age
24 years
Highest education
Supsi DTI / scuola svizzera di Tedesco

This is my Credit Motivation

let me introduce myself, 
my name is jonathan, i'm 23 years old and i live in Castel san Pietro, 
I am a 3rd year student of mechanical engineering at SUPSI DTI, I have completed all exams except the language ones, 
at the moment I am attending an intensive German course that allows me to obtain the B1 Goethe certificate, after which my plan is to attend a language study stay to improve my English, unfortunately all this has a cost, 
which I have estimated at 7'000 (completion of German course and stay for English). 
I plan to pay the entire sum as soon as I find a job as a mechanical engineer, i.e. immediately after my language study stay, in order to have more security I have calculated a period of 6 months to find a job. 


This is what I need

Credit amount
CHF 10'000
Maximum interest rate
6.5%
Start date
May 2022
Study time
18 months
Re-payment starts
November 2023
Re-payment time
36 months
Loan fully paid back
October 2026

This is my plan

School/University
Supsi DTI / scuola svizzera di Tedesco
Main field of study
ingegneria meccanica / Lingua Tedesca
Additional fields of study
ingegneria meccanica / Lingua Tedesca
Begin of study
September 2018
End of study
April 2023
Current semester
6
Plans after study

After completing my language training and obtaining an engineering diploma, I am looking for work in the automotive field or in the field of medical prosthetics 

 

Auction

Auction Closed

10 bids, CHF 10'000 of CHF 10'000 filled

Calculate your sustainable return

CHF 10'000

Investment Amount

5.0%

Interest Rate

Total fees
-
Your return (net of fees)
-